Hello world!

Welcome to my first blog which I am excited yet uncertain about writing. I plan to keep this mostly to my personal and professional experiences and information about cleaning using essential oils or other natural and non toxic things.

I will also touch on the subjects of spiritual cleansings and Feng Shui which are both complimentary to natural cleaning and create a beautiful synergy.

Wish me luck! Let me know of any questions you might have, topics you’d like to see me cover or just anything else that is related.

Blessings!

Julie

About ecogreenmagic

I am an entrepreneur at heart and have a difficult time being an employee for another company. I'm restless, what with a 29 degree Mars in Aquarius.... what do you expect?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

